Get the recordings

Agency Optimization Day 2019

The live event is now over - sign up to get all the free recordings of exclusive webinars presented by marketing experts from BuzzStream, Mobile Monkey, DashThis, SEMRush and Mention that will focus on helping agencies improve efficiency, optimize, and scale.

What you will learn
In this one-day digital event, we'll  be covering the most important topics that matter to agencies including:
  • Media monitoring
  • Client reporting
  • Influencer outreach
  • Content creation
  • Mobile marketing
About Agency Optimization Day
Agencies are the unsung heroes behind some of the best marketing and digital campaigns of the biggest brands. But they have so much on their plate - and they’re constantly challenged to deliver more with less.

This is why we’ve teamed up experts who work with world-renowned agencies on a daily basis including: SEMRush, Mobile Monkey, DashThis, and BuzzStream.

Together, we’re bringing you a day of webinars to teach you the hacks, tips, and best practices to help your agency succeed. 
Read more about the different sessions you can register for below. Can't make it live? Sign up anyways and we'll send you the recording after the event!
larrykim
Top 10 Mobile Marketing Hacks in 2019

11:00 EST I 08:00 PDT I 17:00 CET Presented by Mobile Monkey

Most marketers have only started scratching the surface of mobile marketing. As digital marketing changes quickly - optimizing your client’s campaigns for mobile offers endless opportunities. This session will analyze the top marketing channels and point to the emerging and popular mobile marketing channels where you should focus on. Find out which require radically new approaches, and which to ignore — focus on the mobile marketing “hacks” and strategies which yield the greatest return for the least amount of effort. LARRY KIM is the CEO of MobileMonkey, the World's Best Facebook Messenger Marketing Platform and free chatbot builder. He's also the founder of WordStream, Inc., the leading provider of Google and Facebook ads.

Headshot 550 x 550
Scale Your Agency by Optimizing Your Reporting

12:15 EST I 09:15 PST I 18:15 CET Presented by DashThis

In this webinar, we will explain all the crucial reporting best practices you need to know in order to monetize your reports. You will learn how to scale your agency with an optimized reporting process that will not only save you time and money, but convert, retain, and upsell clients. NATHALIE COUET is the head of partnerships at DashThis. She is a full-time agency reporting expert. You can find her sharing her expertise through various webinars, blogs, and podcasts across the digital marketing realm.

sandra
Media Monitoring: Provide More Value to Your Clients

13:30 EST I 10:30PST I 19:30 CET Presented by Mention

Learn how media monitoring can improve your next big agency campaign. Find out how you can sift through the noise, and analyze key conversations relevant to your clients’ brand, industry or key topics. We’ll show you not only how to listen, but what to do with what you hear. SANDRA CHUNG is Head of Content at Mention. She hails from Vancouver, Canada, and keeps her pulse on all things digital marketing. You can find her writing on the Hubspot blog, Business2Community, and Growth Hacker.

stephen panico
4x Your Campaign Results With Segmented Outreach

14:30 EST I 11:30 PST I 20:30 CET Presented by BuzzStream

The current landscape of blogs, brands, influencers and publications have totally blurred the lines of outreach. Often, these blurred lines result in generic emails that lack appeal as lists are built quickly without an eye for quality and context. We’ll show you how top performing teams get massively outsized results by targeting and segmenting their outreach and give you strategies you can immediately put to use in your next campaign. STEPHEN PANICO s the chief growth officer at BuzzStream, managing sales, marketing and service teams. He also heads up the BuzzStream blog where he leverages research on product usage and industry trends to provide actionable content.

20190426131824-01
Content for People and for Google

9:30 EST I 6:30 PST I 15:30 CET Presented by @SEMRush

Featured Snippets are such an important part of SEO and digital marketing now. Featured snippets are those information boxes with quick answers that show up above traditional search results. You want to appear in them to drive increased traffic to your site. This presentation will show how! FERNANDO ANGULO is the Head of International Partnerships and Digital Strategist at SEMRush, the leading solution for SEO, PPC, content, social media and competitive research. Trusted by over 3000000 marketers worldwide.

Get access to free webinars to help your agency succeed
Watch the recordings for this exclusive digital event - catered to help your agency get more clients, improve processes and scale results !