EXCLUSIVE WEBINAR
Artboard_22x.png

Mention Crash Course:
How to Find Influencers
Using Mention

Get a crash course in using influencer marketing for your brand and how your Mention dashboard makes it insanely easy!

MONDAY APRIL 9, 2018 
9AM PST/12PM EST/6PM CET

carly@2x.png
Carly Miller
Monitoring Expert @Mention
Discover more

15 Minute Crash Course to
Help You Find Influencers

Learn to Find Influencers Quickly

Influencer marketing is a must if you want new audiences to trust you fast. By “borrowing” other people’s audiences, you piggyback off of their community. But that only helps your business when you’re finding and connecting with the right influencers.

This live training will give you a crash course in influencer marketing with Mention. If you're new to influencer marketing, we'll go over how you can use it to massively grow your brand. Then you’ll see step-by-step how easy Mention makes connecting with influencers for your marketing campaigns.

We’ll cover:

- What influencer marketing is and why it rocks
- How to use Mention to find relevant influencers
- Best practices for finding and connecting with influencers

Save your spot today to start finding VIPs more easily!